Contacts

Jürgen Braun
CEO
phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 40
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)172 / 219 69 42

mail: juergen.braun@viavend.de

 





Martina Braun
CEO
phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 41
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)172 / 826 66 33

mail: martina.braun@viavend.de

 




Alexander Frohnert
Authorised Signatory
phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 43
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)152 / 217 310 34

mail: alexander.frohnert@viavend.de

 




Sabine Braun
Managing Director
phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 42
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)178 / 340 39 26

mail: sabine.braun@viavend.de

 




In cooperation with
Projectmanagement Timea Vasas

phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 77
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)177 / 755 20 14

mail: timea.vasas@viavend.de

 




Ricardo Moser
Project Manager
phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 44
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)162 / 249 27 01

mail: ricardo.moser@viavend.de

 

 

 

Christian Markwald
Project Manager
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 46
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78

mail: christian.markwald@viavend.de




Verena Szymicezk
Marketing & PR
phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 45
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)151 / 53 220 418

mail: verena.szymiczek@viavend.de

 

 




Christa Schmale
Accounting
phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 77
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78

mail: christa.schmale@viavend.de

 

 



In cooperation with
Architect Petra Mauritz

 

phone: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 77
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobile: +49 (0)163 / 781 19 72

mail: petra.mauritz@viavend.de