Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Braun
Geschäftsführer
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 40
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)172 / 219 69 42

mail: juergen.braun@viavend.de



Martina Braun
Geschäftsführerin
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 41
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)172 / 826 66 33

mail: martina.braun@viavend.de


Alexander Frohnert
Prokurist
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 43
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)152 / 217 310 34

mail: alexander.frohnert@viavend.de




Sabine Braun
Geschäftsleitung
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 42
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)178 / 340 39 26

mail: sabine.braun@viavend.de




In Kooperation mit
Projektmanagement Timea Vasas
 

fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 77
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)177 / 755 20 14

mail: timea.vasas@viavend.de


Ricardo Moser
Projektleiter
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 44
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)162 / 249 27 01

mail: ricardo.moser@viavend.de


Verena Szymiczek
Marketing & PR
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 45
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)151 / 53 220 418

mail: verena.szymiczek@viavend.de




Christa Schmale
Buchhaltung
fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 77
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78

mail: christa.schmale@viavend.de


In Kooperation mit
Architektin Petra Mauritz

 

fon: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 77
fax: +49 (0)2102 / 891 99 78
mobil: +49 (0)163 / 781 19 72

mail: petra.mauritz@viavend.de